Photo of the day

Sundown – Beautiful sunset on the drive to Mum and Dad’s last night.

I took this with my iphone, which is honestly the most frustrating object. I KNOW it must be able to take good photos because other people take photos on their iphones and they’re great, but my photos on it are always completely substandard! Really I should just give up and use my proper camera all the time. (Although then I can’t post those photos to Instagram unless I put them on my phone first, which is annoying when it’s my craft stuff).

Leave a Reply

