Project 365-2015: Day 195

Project 365-2015: Day 195 – Teaching.
Well, preparing to teach more like it. This is where I spent a lot of time today- printing, colouring, cutting, laminating and cutting again while I either watched X-Files or listened to music. Right now my hands are killing me and I’m about halfway to having a fun game of paper dolls with which to teach the children Indonesian words for clothes. Excuse me…pakaian. This is a pretty uninspiring photo, but it wasn’t the most inspiring of days.

Leave a Reply

