Project 365-2015: Day 126

Project 365-2015: Day 126 – Curious Cattle.
As I was driving along to the shops today I saw a herd of cattle looking very picturesque standing around and in their dam. Thinking it would make a nice picture I pulled up and got out of the car, only to have the whole herd come charging up the paddock to see what I was up to. Cows are such nosy animals!
Anyway, I liked this one because of her ears- they’re so big!
I will also add that taking photos of black cows on a very sunny day is very difficult.

Leave a Reply

