Project 365-2015: Day 108

Project 365-2015: Day 108 – Dancing on top of the world.
This is one of those photos that I look at and feel my heart get bigger. That’s my baby up there, my Scooby boy, who is so brave and bold and beautiful. From the moment he was born, outside in the sunshine, he has taken on the world in his own inimitable style and I hope that he will keep his courage and spirit of adventure for his whole life. The world’s a big place…be dauntless as you face it sunshine baby.

 

Leave a Reply

