Monday 30th March 2015

Today sucked. Just in so many sucky ways, that basically aren’t even important but I’m idiot and everything upset me. I spent half the day crying. I have apparently messed up my medication AGAIN and my teaching registration has lapsed and I don’t have a working with children check, and I don’t have a regular working camera lens, and and and…

This is stupid. It’s getting me nowhere. Let’s just leave it that I am a monumental idiot.

The day wasn’t a total lost cause I guess. I’ve ordered the lens from somewhere else, and only a few hours later my order status was changed to ‘awaiting dispatch’ so that’s a promising start. The three younger kids went over to Grandma and Pop’s house to play with their cousins this afternoon, and came home tired AND showered clean, so that was a bonus. And I got my period today, which made me feel like shit, but I also haven’t had it for like two months so I suppose at least I have it now? And we had pizza for tea, so I suppose there are a few nice things.

2 thoughts on “Monday 30th March 2015

Leave a comment