Project 365-2015: Day 070

Project 365-2015: Day 070 – Smoke.
I saw all this smoke when I was driving to pick the children up from school. It’s been six years since Black Saturday and I still feel myself tensing up when I see smoke like this, even when the fire is as far away and as contained as this one was.

One thought on “Project 365-2015: Day 070

  1. I hear you. A few days ago a friend posted a photo on Facebook of her driving in heavy snow and I had a flashback to the truck accident with my brothers last November. I feel as if I’ll never get over that.

Leave a Reply

