Project 365-2015: Day 053

Project 365-2015: Day 053 – Arachnid.
I found this little guy out on the back deck, and he definitely did NOT want to be part of my project 365. He tried to run away, and then when he stopped and I crouched down to take his photo he ran right AT me, waving his fangs and legs and everything. I screamed and went to jump up and jump back, but I banged into the punching bag and just bounced right back towards him and then fell over trying to get away!
So yeah, not the best photo after all that! But you can still see all the shiny eyes and the striped legs, and it was the best I had so here it is.

Leave a Reply

