Project 365- 027

027- January 27.

This a photo of the eggs in our fridge. We have four hens and between them they lay an average of three eggs a day. I don’t always draw the faces on them but I quite often do, especially since the kids have certain ones they always request, like a Harry Potter egg, or a cat egg, or a pirate egg. Other times I will draw a face on that shows how I feel- hence the crying egg that I collected the other day!

I’ve decided that I’m going to put my Project 365 photos in a separate post each day, as well as putting them on the pages in the header as I have been doing. Hopefully that’s not too annoying, it will probably be a bit easier for some.

Leave a Reply

